Ulica:

Place:

Postal code:

I like it!
  Contact
   Publisher
  
  „...always present where wood is processed...”
Editorial team Gazety Przemysu Drzewnego
Naczelny i jego ludzie
size 

Redaktor naczelny

Janusz Bekas
janusz.bekas@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 113

Sekretarz redakcji

Sylwia Modzelewska
sylwia.modzelewska@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 103

Dziennikarze

[Irena Muszałowska]
Katarzyna Orlikowska
katarzyna.orlikowska@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 118
Tomasz Bogacki
tomasz.bogacki@gpd24.pl
tel. 58 531 27 53


Grzegorz Pastwa
grzegorz.pastwa@gpd24.pl
519 516 106

Mariusz Wroński
mariusz.wronski@gpd24.pl
519 516 108

Współpracownicy

[Małgorzata Wnorowska]
[Wojciech Osiński]
[Anna Gładych]
Halina Nowak
halina.nowak@gpd24.pl
Artur Golak
artur.golak@gpd24.pl
Grzegorz Kowaluk
grzegorz.kowaluk@gpd24.pl
Bogdan Nowak
bogdan.nowak@gpd24.pl
Adam Zyzman
adam.zyzman@gpd24.pl

Korekta

Sylwia Wojtanowska

Dział DTP

Wiesław Dobosz
Katarzyna Łukowicz

Naczelny i jego ludzie

Redaktor naczelny

Janusz Bekas
janusz.bekas@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 113

Sekretarz redakcji

Sylwia Modzelewska
sylwia.modzelewska@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 103

Dziennikarze

[Irena Muszałowska]
Katarzyna Orlikowska
katarzyna.orlikowska@gpd24.pl
tel. 519 516 118
Tomasz Bogacki
tomasz.bogacki@gpd24.pl
tel. 58 531 27 53


Grzegorz Pastwa
grzegorz.pastwa@gpd24.pl
519 516 106

Mariusz Wroński
mariusz.wronski@gpd24.pl
519 516 108

Współpracownicy

[Małgorzata Wnorowska]
[Wojciech Osiński]
[Anna Gładych]
Halina Nowak
halina.nowak@gpd24.pl
Artur Golak
artur.golak@gpd24.pl
Grzegorz Kowaluk
grzegorz.kowaluk@gpd24.pl
Bogdan Nowak
bogdan.nowak@gpd24.pl
Adam Zyzman
adam.zyzman@gpd24.pl

Korekta

Sylwia Wojtanowska

Dział DTP

Wiesław Dobosz
Katarzyna Łukowicz